Our 2018 Annual Forum Sponsors

Thank you for your generosity, support and collaboration! We couldn’t do put this event on without you!

Screen Shot 2018-07-12 at 5.06.11 PM.png

Connect With Our Sponsors

Clockwork - Jenny Holman, sales@clockwork.com

Eide Bailly - Allison Gregory, Tax Manager, 612-253-6693, argregory@eidebailly.com

Illume - Kelly Goski, VP of Talent Management, 952-303-8498, kgoski@illumecandles.com

IntegriPrint - Jackie Wurm, Owner/President, 763-682-2750, jackie@integriprint.com

Jeffrey Jewelry - Dana Silver Youman, Owner, 612-337-5700, dana@jeffreyjewelry.com

The Lynhall - Andrea Roy, Event Manager or Kristin Tyborski, General Manager, 612-870-2640

Northwestern Mutual - Andie Schrieffer, CFP®, Financial Advisor, 952-224-7974, andrea.schrieffer@nm.com

PM & J - May Swenson, President, 763-204-8378, may@pmandj.com

Still Kickin' - Lindsay Wenner, Executive Director, lindsay@stillkickin.co

VisionBank - Susan Anderson, Sr. Vice President, 952-548-9876, sue@bankwithvision.com

Connect With Our Event Partners

The Coven - 612-259-7383, hello@thecovenmpls.com

Do Good Events - 612-293-9420, Info@DoGoodEvents.com

Chelsie Lopez Production & Marketing - Chelsie Lopez, Owner, 952-212-2435, chelsie@chelsielopez.com

Kylee and Christian Creative - Kylee Leonetti, Owner, kyleeandchristian@gmail.com

Ma Jolie - Amy Abt, Owner, amy@majoliemarket.com

My Founder Story - Chris Olsen, Owner, chris@chrisolsencommunications.com