Our 2017 Annual Forum Sponsors

Thank you for your generosity, support and collaboration! We couldn’t do put this event on without you!

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Connect With Our Sponsors

VisionBank - Susan Anderson, Sr. Vice President, 952-548-9876, sue@bankwithvision.com

IntegriPrint - Jackie Wurm, Owner/President, 763-682-2750, jackie@integriprint.com

Insperity - Courtney Howard, Certified Business Performance Advisor, 952-960-5321, Courtney.Howard@insperity.com

Illume - Kelly Goski, Head of Talent Management,  952-303-8498, KGoski@illumecandles.com

Eide Bailly - Allison Gregory, Tax Manager, 612-253-6693, argregory@eidebailly.com

Jkath Design Build + Reinvent - Katie Kath, Owner | Marketing + Design, 651-216-0107, katie@jkath.com

Christensen Group Insurance - Alison Bowers, Vice President, 952-653-1085, ABowers@christensengroup.com